Path: Settings —> Users & Permissions/Logs
The Management & Permissions helps you manage system access and track user activity. It includes tools for adding and managing accounts, setting user roles and permissions, and viewing logs of user actions. These features give you full control over who can do what on the platform-making it secure, flexible, and easy to manage.
Create, manage and view team registered accounts. Admins can setup and control users permission and access, check login history, update details—ensuring the right people have the right permissions.

<aside> 💡
Refund Toggle: Once the ‘Allow Refund’ toggle is turned on, the new employee will be granted the ability to issue refunds to customers.
</aside>


<aside> 💡
Reset password requirement: Users must reset their password after logging in for the first time.
</aside>


On the “Employees” Page, showing the full list of all registered users in the system.
Click the “Delete” button to disable employee permission

For Email Update


For Name/Role Permission Updates
On the “Employees” Page, click the name you need to update
Update Name or Role under Update Account page
Define and control user access by assigning roles with specific permissions, ensuring appropriate authorization and operational security across the platform
<aside> 💡
</aside>
Create an Admin Role
Select “All Merchants” and enable all Permission Resources.